Heads

President

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Seul
Professor at Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences

thomas.seul@vdwf.de

Vice President

Anton Schweiger
Managing Director of Schweiger

anton.schweiger@vdwf.de

Board Member Training

Markus Bay
Managing Director of Formenbau Rapp

markus.bay@vdwf.de

Board Member Finances

Kathrin Schumacher
Managing Director of Weschu

kathrin.schumacher@vdwf.de


Managing Director

Ralf Dürrwächter
VDWF branch office Schwendi

+49 (0)7353 98860 15
ralf.duerrwaechter@vdwf.de


Team Assistant

Melanie Hofmann
VDWF branch office Schwendi

+49 (0)7353 98860 12
melanie.hofmann@vdwf.de

Team Assistant

Vera Moser
VDWF branch office Schwendi

+49 (0)7353 98860 10
vera.moser@vdwf.de

Member Support

Marius Fedler
VDWF branch office Lüdenscheid

+49 (0)2351 1064 170
fedler@kimw.de

Trade Fairs, Delegation Trips, Events

Claudia Michel
VDWF branch office Schmalkalden

+49 (0)162 3567853
claudia.michel@vdwf.de


Expert

Dirk Falke
Managing Director of Ingenieurbüro Falke

dirk.falke@ingbuerofalke.com

Expert

Stefan Kind
Managing Director of Kind-tec

stefan.kind@kind-tec.de

Head of VDWF work group «Moulders’ Meeting»

Dr. Jens Buchert
Managing Director of Karl Walter Formen- und Kokillenbau

buchert@walter-formenbau.com

Head of VDWF work group «Marketing Director Meeting»

Arno Gozzi
Head of Marketing at Meusburger

a.gozzi@meusburger.com

Head of VDWF work group «Contract Law»

Dr. Claus Hornig
Head of Corporate Consulting at Claho

c.hornig@claho.com

Head of VDWF work group «Sustainability / Future Viability»

Dr. Wolfram Heger
Managing Director of Dr. Heger + Experten

heger@nachhaltig-erfolgreich-jetzt.de

Heads of VDWF work group «Additive Manufacturing»

Prof. Stefan Roth und Prof. Julian Polte
Professor at the Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences / Head of Production Systems at the Fraunhofer IPK

s.roth@hs-sm.de

Head of VDWF work group «Quality Management»

Dr. Mario Schubert
Managing Director of Process Gardening

mario.schubert@process-gardening.de

Head of VDWF work group «Punch and Die Makers’ Meeting»

Gerald Schug
Managing Director of Huissel

gerald.schug@huissel.com

Heads of VDWF work group «Tool Making 4.0»

Patrick Winkler und Tomek Kawala
Division Manager Tool and Mold Making at Konzelmann / Consultant at Tebis Consulting

p.winkler@konzelmann.com